Contact an NFE Team Member

If you have any questions or need any information from a member of our team, please call us at (423)622-7528 or utilize the contact information below. 

If you are not sure who to contact, simply fill out the contact form below and the appropriate NFE team member will get back to you as soon as possible. 

Management

David Nichols, Sr., President: david@nicholsfleet.com

David "Buzz" Nichols, Jr., VP of Plant Operations: buzz@nicholsfleet.com 

Nick Nichols, VP of Administration & Marketing: nick@nicholsfleet.com  

Accounting

Michelle Bell, AR: mbell@nicholsfleet.com 

Sarah Burden, AP: accounting@nicholsfleet.com

Sales

Will McGee, Inside Sales: will@nicholsfleet.com 

Chris Scott, Southern Alabama/Gulf Coast Territory Sales Manager: cscott@nicholsfleet.com

Pat Graham, East Tennessee/North Georgia/Carolinas Territory Sales Manager: pgraham@nicholsfleet.com

Parts

Roger Franks, Parts Sales: roger@nicholsfleet.com

David White, Purchasing: dwhite@nicholsfleet.com 

Matt Benoit, Shipping/Receiving: mbenoit@nicholsfleet.com

Shop/Service

David "Buzz" Nichols, Jr., VP of Plant Operations: buzz@nicholsfleet.com

Kendall Christopher, Service Manager: shop@nicholsfleet.com

Bradley Ashburn, Production Manager: bashburn@nicholsfleet.com

Contact Us
Product Interests
* = Required
Get a quote
Product Interests
* = Required