Contact an NFE Team Member

If you have any questions or need any information from a member of our team, please call us at (423)622-7528 or utilize the contact information below. 

If you are not sure who to contact, simply fill out the contact form below and the appropriate NFE team member will get back to you as soon as possible. 

Management

David Nichols, Sr., President: david@nicholsfleet.com

David "Buzz" Nichols, Jr., Shop Operations Manger: buzz@nicholsfleet.com 

Nick Nichols, Office Operations/Marketing: nick@nicholsfleet.com  

Accounting

Blake Carter, Controller: bcarter@nicholsfleet.com 

Michelle Bell, AR: mbell@nicholsfleet.com 

Diane Allen, AP: dallen@nicholsfleet.com 

Sales

Will McGee, Inside Sales: will@nicholsfleet.com 

Chris Scott, Southern Alabama/Gulf Coast Territory Sales Manager: cscott@nicholsfleet.com

Alan Glenn, Northern Alabama/Mississippi/Arkansas Territory Sales Manager: aglenn@nicholsfleet.com 

Pat Graham, East Tennessee/North Georgia/Carolinas Territory Sales Manager: pgraham@nicholsfleet.com

Parts

Don Close, Parts Department Manager: dclose@nicholsfleet.com

Roger Franks, Parts Sales: roger@nicholsfleet.com

John Droke, Purchasing: jdroke@nicholsfleet.com

David White, Shipping/Receiving: dwhite@nicholsfleet.com 

Shop/Service

David "Buzz" Nichols, Jr., Shop Operations Manager: buzz@nicholsfleet.com

Kendall Christopher, Service Manager: shop@nicholsfleet.com

Scott Smith, New Installations/Head Technician: tech@nicholsfleet.com 

Contact Us
* = Required
Get a quote
* = Required